Reporting from Malmö: Sunday

Now it’s Sunday, and the Eurovision-week is almost over. I am now sitting in the central station waiting for my bus home to Norway. It has been a wonderful week, and it is now sad to see everyone removing the Eurovision-effects from everywhere around the city.

IMG_0412
My wristband from the show is still glowing, and I wave goodbye to Malmö city through the rain.

Thanks for following my trip to Malmö, it has been a great pleasure! It would be very nice if you want to follow me further into my life of Eurovision Song Contest!

IMG_0415

If you want to, you can follow me on:

Twitter: @tiinakaizer
Tumblr: pretendigtobeimportant
Instagram: @tiinakaizer
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tikinz/241303679346074?ref=tn_tnmn
YouTube: MrsKaizer93

2 responses to “Reporting from Malmö: Sunday

Comments are closed.