Valentina Monetta releases a new album

Valentina Monetta

The Sammarinese Eurovision queen Valentina Monetta has released a new album which is entitled ‘La storia di Valentina Monetta’ (The story of Valentina Monetta). It includes several versions of her 2013 entry ‘Crisalide’ as well as her 2012 entry ‘Social Network Song’.

In addition to these Valentina has recorded several other songs which are more or less jazzy. The complete tracklist is below.

  1. Una giomata belissima
  2. L’amore verrà
  3. Diabada jazz
  4. Di mia propietà
  5. Think about
  6. My Funny Valentine (Live Jazz Version)
  7. The Social Network Song (oh-oh-uh-oh-oh) (Live Jazz Version)
  8. Facebook (uh oh oh) (Euroclub-version)
  9. I’ll Follow The Sunshine
  10. Crisalide (Vola) (Original Version)
  11. Chrysalis (You’ll Be Flying) (English Dance Version)
  12. Crisalide (Vola) (Jazz Version)
  13. Chrysalis (You’ll Be Flying) (English Radio-Pop-Version)
  14. Chrysalis (You’ll Be Flying) (English Radio-Jazz-Version)
  15. Crisalide (Vola) (Radio-Pop-Version)
  16. Chrysalis (You’ll Be Flying) (Original English Version)
  17. Crisalide (Vola) (Dance Version)

The album is available on iTunes and on Spotify.

SOURCE: Valentina Monetta Facebook, Esctify

One response to “Valentina Monetta releases a new album

  1. Thanks to our reader Raëlian a little update on the article. The first 5 songs were previously released on a 7-track EP entitled “Il mio gioco preferito”.

Comments are closed.