Today: National final in Ukraine

ukraine

 

Today is the day when Ukraine is going to see who will represent their country in Eurovision Song Contest 2014. This is the competitors:

  1. Anna Maria – 5 Stars Hotel
  2. Roman Polonsky – Wanted dead or alive
  3. ULI RUD – Tsvetok
  4. Marietta – It’s my live
  5. Stas Shurins – Why
  6. Anatoly Shparov – Waiting for you
  7. Natalia Valevska – Love makes you beautiful
  8. Lisa Vassabi – No fear
  9. Vladimir Tkachenko – Be where you are
  10. Shanis – My Soul
  11. Victoria Petrik – Love is lord
  12. Eugene Litvinkovych – Strelyannaya bird
  13. group “NeAngely” – Courageous
  14. Illariya – I’m alive
  15. Tanya Shyrko – Let go
  16. Tanya Burke – Believe me
  17. Mary Yaremchuk – Tick-Tock
  18. Victor Romanchenko – At the edge of the abyss
  19. Anna Khodorovska – If there is love
  20. Dennis Lyubimov – Love

The show starts at 11:50 CET in the morning and can be watched live here or here.

One response to “Today: National final in Ukraine

  1. After having listened to all the songs at least 1 time (some in very poor quality) I can conclude that Ukraine doesn’t have a very strong final. Out of the 20 songs, I think there are only six or seven that I like. It won’t be easy to equal the 3rd place of Zlata Ognevich and “Gravity”. She was my big favorite of Eurovision this year in Malmö.

    I hope for a victory for:

    Anna Hodorkovska,
    Anna-Maria,
    Marietta,
    Nataliya Valevska,
    neAngely,
    Tania BerQ
    or Victoria Petryk

    Good luck Ukraine!

Comments are closed.