Belarus: Rehersals begin – running order drawn


Rehearsals for the Belarusian national final have kicked off today. 14 artists or bands are competing on Friday night for a ticket to Copenhagen – the winner is chosen by a professional jury together with the viewers, both of them have a 50% stake.

The running order was determined today by a draw right before the rehearsals began. The songs, except for two, can be listened on the website of BTRC.

  1. Natalia Tamelo – Not What I’ve Been Looking For
  2. Nuteki – Fly Away
  3. Artem Mikhalenko – Рапсодия №1
  4. Matvei Cooper and band DUX – Strippers
  5. TEO – Cheesecake
  6. Daria – Starlight
  7. Elena Siniavskaya – Via Lattea
  8. Alina Moshchenko – Angel Crying
  9. Janette – You Will Be Here
  10. Anastasia Milashevskaya – Runaway
  11. Switter Boys feat. Kate&Volga Karol – Вечная любовь
  12. Band Napoli – Stay With Me
  13. Max Lorens & Didyulya – Now You’re Gone
  14. Tasha Odi – Empty Universe

The final will take place on Friday, January 10 at 20:00 CET (22:00 local time). It will be aired on Belarus 1 and Belarus 24 TV as well as online at