TEO will represent Belarus


The national final in Belarus was held tonight, and the winner is TEO with his song Cheesecake.

14 entries competed tonight:

  1. Natalia Tamelo – Not what I’ve been looking for
  2. Nuteki – Fly away
  3. Artem Mikhalenko – Rapsodiya №1 (Рапсодия №1)
  4. Matvei Cooper and band DUX – Strippers
  5. TEO – Cheesecake
  6. Daria – Starlight
  7. Elena Siniavskaya – Via lattea
  8. Alina Moshchenko – Angel crying
  9. Janette – You will be here
  10. Anastasia Milashevskaya – Runaway
  11. Switter Boys feat. Kate&Volga Karol – Vechnaya lyubov (Вечная любовь)
  12. Napoli – Stay with me
  13. Max Lorens & DiDyuLya – Now you’re gone
  14. Tasha Odi – Empty universe

The winner was chosen by a mixture of jury- and televotes. However, at the end of the jury- and televotes, there was a tie between TEO (Cheesecake) and Max Lorens & DiDyuLya (Now you’re gone). The jury then had to pick between these two, and it ended up with TEO.