Lithuania: Songs for Eurovision online

Eurovizijos host

The hosts

The fourth heat in Lithuanian pre-selection was held tonight and now only eight artists are still in race. Till now, the artists have only covered familiar songs from other artists but tonight the ‘real’ Eurovision entries have been released online. Each artist will have two songs as there are a total of 16 songs. The song titles can be read below.

  1. Attention
  2. Blowing Out Cobwebs
  3. Breakaway
  4. Dying
  5. Worlds Apart
  6. In The Rain
  7. It‘s All About A Boy
  8. It‘s Not Too Late
  9. You Found Me
  10. One
  11. Silent Tears
  12. Take A Look At Me Now
  13. Is This The Way (You Want Me)
  14. Map
  15. Last date
  16. New Beginning

In tonight’s show, Kristina Radžiukynaitė had to leave the race. This means that the following eight continue next week:

  • Vilija Matačiūnaitė
  • Justinas Lapatinskas
  • Monika Linkytė
  • Martynas Kavaliauskas
  • Ieva Zasimauskaitė
  • Vaidas Baumila
  • Mia
  • VIG Roses