Tonight: Eurovizijos #7 in Lithuania


Tonight, 7 participants will become 6 in the 7th show of Eurovizijos 2014. The 7 participants will perform the rest of the original entries. A mix of public votes, national and international juries will decide the outcome.

Tonight’s participants are:

  • Vaidas Baumila – Words apart
  • Mia – Let’s share that love tonight
  • Vilija Matačiūnaitė – You found me
  • Martynas Kavaliauskas – New beginning
  • Monika Linkytė – It’s all about a boy
  • VIG Roses – Silent tears
  • Ieva Zasimauskaitė – Blowing out cobwebs

You can watch the 7th show of Eurovizijos 2014 here tonight at 20.00 CET.