Slovenia: EMA finalists presented!

Tinkara Kovac

RTV SLO has today revealed who are competing in EMA, the Slovenian national final! Seven acts have been chosen internally by the broadcaster’s selection committee which consisted of Janez Lombergar, Marko Filli, Miša Molk, Darja Švajger and Andrea F.

  • Bilbi
  • Muff
  • Nermin Puškar & Samuel Lucas
  • Nude
  • Omar Naber
  • Rudi Bučar
  • Tinkara Kovač

Their songs will be released later on. EMA 2014 will take place on the 8th of March and it is hosted by Ula Furlan. The winner is chosen by the audience and the winning song will compete in the second semi-final of Eurovision 2014.