Norway: Listen to the entries in full length

We have already been able to listen to some small snippets of this year’s entries for Melodi Grand Prix 2014, but this morning at 06.00 CET, NRK revealed all the songs in their full length.

The entries competing this year:

  • Hilda & Thea Leora – Best Friend’s Boyfriend
  • Mo – Heal
  • Dina Misund – Needs
  • Linnea Dale – High Hopes
  • Timbre & Frikk Heide-Steen feat. Ida Stein – Frozen by Your Love
  • Cir.Cuz – Hele verden
  • Martine Marbel – Right Now
  • Oda & Wulff – Sing
  • Knut Kippersund Nesdal – Taste of You
  • Charlie – Hit Me Up
  • Moi – Bensin
  • El Cuero – Ain’t no Love (in This City no More)
  • Ilebek – Who Needs the Universe
  • Elisabeth Carew – Sole Survivor
  • Carl Espen – Silent Storm

You can listen to all the songs through this link. The songs are also available through both Spotify and Wimp.


3 responses to “Norway: Listen to the entries in full length

  1. Hey there! Thiis is my first comment here so I just wantted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts.
    Cann you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks a ton!

Comments are closed.