Tonight: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014 
will be held tonight in Denmark, where 10 participants will compete to get to represent the homecountry of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest. These participants are:

  1. Bryan Rice – I choose u
  2. Rebekka Thornbech – Your lies
  3. SONNY – Feeling the you
  4. Danni Elmo – She’s the one
  5. Emilie Moldow – Vi finder hjem
  6. GlamboyP – Right by your side
  7. Nadia Malm – Before you forget me
  8. Basim – Cliché love song
  9. Anna David – It hurts
  10. Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez – Wanna be loved

The show will be able to watch online here at 20.00 CET. The winner will be chosen by jury and televoting.


One response to “Tonight: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014

  1. Imo this is clearly the strongest final of the Eurovision 2014 season so far. I really love all the songs and they’re all Eurovision worthy. No wonder Denmark has always been one of my favorite participating countries in Eurovision. This is what I call a high quality final. Many countries would kill to have 1 of these songs in their national final. Some countries could learn a lot from Denmark. My ultimate favorite for tonight is “Your lies” by Rebekka Thornbech. Such a fun, catchy and powerful song. They probably won’t win again but a place in the top 10 again is almost a certainty.

    Good luck Denmark!

Comments are closed.