Tonight: Slovenia decides for Copenhagen

Logo for EMA

After pondering whether to participate or not, the Slovenian broadcaster is joining us in Copenhagen and tonight their national final – EMA 2014 – takes place. Seven acts have been chosen internally for the show . The audience will have full power in determining the nation’s next Eurovision entry.

  1. Omar Naber – I Won’t Give Up
  2. Nermin Puškar & Samuel Lucas – Masquerade
  3. Bilbi – To ni blues
  4. Nude – It’s Gonna Be OK!
  5. Rudi Bučar feat. Elevators – Tja
  6. Tinkara Kovač – Spet (Round And Round)
  7. Muff – Let Me Be (Myself)

Live show is hosted by an actress and presenter Ula Furlan. Live webcast starting at 20:00 CET is available here.

One response to “Tonight: Slovenia decides for Copenhagen

  1. Although I love Slovenia in Eurovision, I must admit that I’m a little disappointed with the quality of the songs in this final. Not that it’s a very bad final but it could have been a much better final.

    My favorites for tonight:

    – Omar Naber – I won’t give up
    – Nermin Puškar & Samuel Lucas – Masquerade
    – Tinkara Kovač – Spet (Round and round)

    I hope that one of these 3 songs wins. The other songs are not worth mentioning and are not special at all.

    Good luck Slovenia!

Comments are closed.