Freaky Fortune wins in Greece!

Freaky Fortune 1

Greece chose its representative for Copenhagen and simultaneously celebrated the 40 years since their first participation in Eurovision. Many former representatives performed new versions of their entries during the show.

Four contestants for the final were chosen internally by the broadcaster NERIT and record labels. The winner was determined 50/50% televoting/jury voting. At the end of the show, the hosts announced that Freaky Fortune featuring Riskykidd had won the final with their entry ‘Rise Up’.

The winning entry as well as all the other competing song can be listened below.

Freaky Fortune feat. Riskykidd – Rise Up

Mark Angelo feat. Josephine – Dancing Night

Crystallia – ΠΕΤΑΛΟΥΔΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΑΘΗΝΑ (Petalouda Stin Athina)

Kostas Martakis – ΚΑΝΕΝΑΣ ΔΕΝ ΜΕ ΣΤΑΜΑΤΑ (Kanenas De Me Stamata)