Common Linnets release ‘Calm After The Storm’

Common Linnets (Netherlands)

The Dutch Eurovision representatives Ilse DeLange and Waylon gave a preview of their entry last night when they performed an acoustic version of it. Today, the official Eurovision version has been released as well. The song is called ‘Calm After The Storm’ and it will come on digital sale as the duo’s first single on Friday.

The Netherlands compete in the second half of the first semi-final in Copenhagen.