Presenting the entries: France

TWIN TWIN – Moustache

Composers: Pierre Beyres, Kim N’Guyen, Lorent Ardouvin, Francois Ardouvin

Twitter | Facebook

Selection format

The French representative was chosen through a national final in France, where three acts competed. Fourteen specially chosen jurymembers picked out the three acts. The winner was chosen by public voting and juryvotes.


Twin Twin is a group consisting of Lorent Idir, François Djemel and Patrick Biyik. The group was formed in 2009 by twins Lorent and François when they met Patrick. Their first single ‘By My Side’ was released two years later, in November 2011. This was included in their debut album ‘Vive La Vie’ which is now being republished with the group’s Eurovision entry. They are signed to Warner Music France.