Lithuania: These 12 compete in Eurovizijos


Picture: LRT

LRT has announced the names of the 12 contestants, competing in Eurovizijos 2015. The first show will air on January 3rd and it has been already pre-recorded. The format consists of ten shows and the national final is scheduled for February 21st. The first two shows won’t be elimination rounds but only to showcase the artists.

Among the 12 contestants we find familiar names from the previous years. Vilija Pilibaitytė, Vaidas Baumila and Monika Linkytė have all participated the pre-selection earlier.

  1. Monika Linkytė
  2. Reda Striškaitė
  3. Milita Daikerytė
  4. Karolina Mondeikaitė-Liepa
  5. Jurgis Bruzga
  6. Wilma La
  7. Vilija Pilibaitytė (Mia)
  8. Band Rolikai
  9. Vaidas Baumila
  10. Tadas Juodsnukis
  11. Neringa Šiaudikytė
  12. Edgaras Lubys