Israel: 16 make it to The Next Star finals

Rising Star

16 new talents have made it to the finals of the Israeli talent competition The Next Star. The winner of the format will represent the country in Eurovision Song Contest this year. These qualifiers were chosen after auditions.

  • Random Dogs
  • Asif Zilberman
  • Eva Al-Keneresh
  • Avia Shoshani
  • Tzadok Garame
  • Sari Nachmias
  • Nadav Gedj
  • Nava Tehila Valker
  • Almog Nashawi
  • LiRose Balas
  • David Maman
  • Iki Levi feat. Rasta Hebrew Man
  • Evyatar Adir
  • Orit Biyansay
  • Sa’ar Davidov
  • Yefi & Osher

Among the jurors is Harel Skaat who represented the country in 2010 with ‘Milim’. Other members of the jury panel are Assaf Etedgi, Mookie and Keren Peles. Shows air every Tuesday and Sunday.