24 semi-finalists presented in Moldova

O melodie pentru Europa 2

Following the live auditions, held today in Moldova, the jury of TRM has chosen the 24 semi-finalists for O melodie pentru Europa 2015. Almost 50 songs were heard today, some of the artists entered with several entries. List of all 50 were invited to take part the auditions is here, however, not all of them attended today’s event.

The semi-finalists are:

  • Carolina Gorun – Sublime
  • Cezara – Am devenit straini
  • Dana Markitan – Love me
  • Diana Brescan – Up and down
  • Doinita Gherman – Inima fierbinte
  • Domenico Protino – Let me fly
  • Doredos – Maricica
  • Edict – Our star
  • Eduard Romanyuta – I want your love
  • Glam Girls – Magia
  • Irina Kitoroaga – I’m gonna get you
  • Julia Sandu – Fire
  • Kitty Brucknell – Remix
  • Lidia Isac – I can’t breathe (Without you)
  • Marcel Rosca – Feelings will never leave
  • Mihaela Andrei – About love
  • Miss M – Lonely stranger
  • Raby – Hero
  • Serj Kuzenkoff – Danu nazdravanu
  • Stela Botan – Save me
  • Sunstroke Project & Michael Ra – Day after day
  • Valeria Pasa – I can change all my life
  • Vera & Diana Popa – Faith
  • Vitalie Todirascu – Tu singura

The semi-finals will take place on February 24th and 26th. 16 entries will qualify for the national final on the 28th of February.

