Norway: 11 acts for MGP 2015 revealed


The Norwegian broadcaster NRK has revealed 11 acts today, that will compete in the Norwegian national selection Melodi Grand Prix (MGP) 2015. We can spot a huge variety in this year’s contest, from well known artists to new faces. All acts will perform in the grand final at March 14th.

The acts in alphabetic order:

  • Alexandra Joner – Cinderella
  • Contrazt – Heaven
  • Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  • Ira Konstantinidis – We Don’t Worry
  • Jenny Langlo – Next to You
  • Karin Park – Human Beings
  • Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  • Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  • Raylee – Louder
  • Staysmann & Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  • Tor & Bettan – All Over the World

You can listen to snippets of the songs here! The songs will be released in their full length 17th of February.

Picture: NRK/ Kim Erlandsen

One response to “Norway: 11 acts for MGP 2015 revealed

Comments are closed.