Cyprus: Finalists are clear

Eurovision Song Project

The six finalists have been chosen in the Cypriot Eurovision Song Project. The second EuroChallenge aired on Friday night in which ten participants performed for the jury.

The jury consisted of Christer Björkman, Despina Olympiou, Alex Panayi, Elena Patroklou, Tasos Tryfonos and Dimitris Kontopoulos.

Based on the jurors’ voting, the following six made it to the February 1st final (in final running order):

1.Hovig- Stone In A River
2.Doody- Magic
3.Panagiotis Koufogiannis – Without Your Love
4.Minus One – Shine
5.Panagiotis Koufogiannis – One Thing That I Should Have Done
6.Charis Savva & Nearchos Evaggelou – Dila Den Agapo

The lines are already open and the audience can vote for their favorite songs. The audience votes will be combined with jury votes (50/50) to find out the winner.


One response to “Cyprus: Finalists are clear

Comments are closed.