Tonight: Cypriot Eurovision Song Project culminates

Eurovision Song Project

Cyprus make a comeback in Vienna after skipping the 2014 edition. The Cypriot pre-selection has been a large-scale project this year. Over 50 acts were invited to the audition rounds. Each audition saw 8-10 artists performing their song for the jury. Artists had to get three “yes” to qualify for the next round. In total, 20 acts made it to the Eurochallenge.

The 20 were eventually narrowed down to six for tonight’s final. All songs can be listened in running order below.

1. Hovig – Stone In A River

2. Doody – Magic

3. Panagiotis Koufogiannis – Without Your Love

4. Minus One – Shine

5. John Karayiannis – One Thing I Should Have Done

6. Charis Savva & Nearchos Evaggelou – Dila Den Agapo

The winner is chosen by a combination of jury votes and televotes (50/50%). Webcast is available on at 20:30 CET.