Ireland: Five Eurosong contestants presented – Listen

Ireland Eurosong 2015 finalists

The Irish Eurovision representative is once again chosen on The Late Late Show on February 27th. Five artists are competing and these were presented by RTÉ on Monday morning. The snippets were premiered on radio later and now full versions can be listened below as well.

The contestants are:

  • Alex Saint and the MJs – She’s So Fine (Penned by Tony Adams-Rosa)
  • Kat Mahon – Anybody Got A Shoulder (Charlie McGettigan)
  • Erika Selin – Break Me Up (Gustav Euren, Niclas Arn and Danne Attlerud)
  • Nikki Kavanagh – Memories (Lee Anna James, Elena Morosanu, Simon Gribbe, Johnny Sanchez and Dimitri Stassos)
  • Molly Sterling – Playing With Numbers (Grey French and Molly Sterling)

As was the case in previous years, Ireland’s Eurovision entry will be selected by a combination of public and regional jury vote.