Listen to the Norwegian entries!


A few weeks ago NRK presented the participants for the Norwegian national selection Melodi Grand Prix (MGP) 2015 along with a little snippet of each of the songs. Today, we can finally be able to listen to all the entries in their full length. The competing entries this year are:

  • Alexandra Joner – Cinderella
  • Contrazt – Heaven
  • Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  • Ira Konstantinidis – We Don’t Worry
  • Jenny Langlo – Next To You
  • Karin Park – Human beings
  • Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  • Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  • Raylee – Louder
  • Staysman & Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  • Tor & Bettan – All Over the World

As usual, the songs can be listened to through the official MGP homepage. This year you can also listen to all the entries through their Spotify playlist.

Which one is your favorite to win in Norway?