Tonight: Who will represent Estonia?

Stig Rästa Elina Born

Eesti Laul 2015 culminates tonight in Tallinn. Ten acts have made it to the final which consists of two voting rounds. The top three will qualify from the first round to the superfinal.

Marko Reikop and Henrik Kalmet will host the show live from Nordea Kontserdimaja, Tallinn.

The 2011 representative Getter Jaani drew the running order on Monday for Eesti Laul final:

  1. Luisa Värk – Minu päike
  2. Maia Vahtramäe – Üle vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to Yesterday –
  4. Kali Briis Band – Idiot
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants From Neptune – Unriddle Me
  10. Triin Niitoja & John4 – This Is Our Choice

Webcast is available here at 20:35 CET.