Tonight: Eurosong 2015

Ireland Eurosong 2015 finalists

Ireland will choose their representative tonight through their national selection Eurosong 2015. The selection contains 5 entries that will be performing and competing against each other in the final tonight:

  • Alex Saint & The MJs – He’s So Fine
  • Kat Mahon – Anybody Got a Shoulder
  • Erika Selin – Break Me Up
  • Molly Sterling – Playing With Numbers
  • Nikki Kavanagh – Memories

The show will start at 22:25 CET, and you can watch it all here.