Tonight: Final in Moldova

O melodie pentru Europa 2

Moldova will select their representative for 2015 tonight, in the final of their national selection O Melodie Pentru Europa 2015. The show contains 16 acts, 8 from each of the two semifinals. The winner will be chosen by a jury and public votes.

  1. Miss M – Lonely Stranger
  2. Irina Kitoroagă – I’m Gonna Get You
  3. Eduard Romayuta – I Want Your Love
  4. Dana Markitan – Love Me
  5. Diana Brescan – Up and Down
  6. Doinița Gherman – Inimă fierbinte
  7. DoReDoS – Maricica
  8. Stela Boțan – Save Me
  9. Mihaela Andrei – About Love
  10. Lidia Isac – I Can’t Breathe
  11. Glam Girls – Magia
  12. Sunstroke Project & Michael Ra – Day After Day
  13. Julia Sandu – Fire
  14. Serj Kuzenkoff – Danu năzdrăvanu
  15. Marcel Roșca – Feelings Will Never Leave
  16. Valeria Pașa – I Can Change All My Life

The show will air tonight at 19:00 CET, and you can watch it here or here.

