Maria-Elena Kyriakou wins in Greece!

Maria-Elena Kyriakou

The Greek final saw five acts competing for the Eurovision ticket. Each were invited by the broadcaster in cooperation with record labels to enter. The show was produced by MAD TV for NERIT and it was hosted by Mairy Synatsaki and Doretta Papadimitriou.

The lines were open for twenty minutes after all the artists had performed. When the results were announced, it was clear that Maria-Elena Kyriakou had won the show and is heading to Vienna for Greece!