Armenia: Song released next week


The sixth member of Genealogy will be presented together with their Eurovision entry on the 12th of March. This sixth member will be representing Armenia in this group while others represent different continents. In its press release, ARMTV describes this last member’s voice as ‘powerful and diverse’.

We already know that the group will consist of Stephanie Topalian (Japan), Tamar Kaprelian (USA), Essai Altounian(France) and Vahe Tilbian (Ethiopia) and Mary-Jean O’Doherty Vasmatzian (Australia).

Their song will be called ‘Don’t Deny’.