Tonight: Final of Melodifestivalen 2015


Four semifinals and one second chance is over, and now we finally will get to know how will be the Swedish representative in 2015. 12 finalists are ready to compete and win votes from both the Swedish public, but also from the international juries. As internal acts we will get to see both Conchita Wurst and Ylvis. These are the finalists running order tonight:

  1. Samir & Viktor – Groupie
  2. JTR – Building It Up
  3. Dinah Nah – Make Me (La La La)
  4. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Jag är fri (Manne leam frijje)
  5. Jessica Andersson – Can’t Hurt Me Now
  6. Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
  7. Linus Svenning – Forever Starts Today
  8. Isa – Don’t Stop
  9. Magnus Carlsson – Möt mig i Gamla Stan
  10. Eric Saade – Sting
  11. Mariette – Don’t Stop Believing
  12. Hasse Andersson – Guld och gröna skogar

You will be able to watch it all through this livestream tonight at 20:00 CET.