Tonight: MGP final in Norway


The Norwegian national selection, Melodi Grand Prix, will be held tonight, and as the first time since 2005 there is only one final and no semifinals. 11 acts are competing, and the winner will be chosen only by the Norwegian public votes. This is the running order of the competitors:

  1. Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  2. Raylee – Louder
  3. Tor & Bettan – All Over the World
  4. Jenny Langlo – Next to You
  5. Ira Konstantinidis – We Don’t Worry
  6. Contrazt – Heaven
  7. Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  8. Staysman & Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  9. Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  10. Alexandra Joner – Cinderella
  11. Karin Park – Human Beings

You can watch the show here at 20:25 CET tonight, but if you want to watch more, there will also be a MGP show already at 19:55 CET.