Listen to the Russian entry in full

Now also the Russian entry has been released in full. Polina Gagarina was chosen internally by the broadcaster. Her entry is called ‘A Million Voices’ and it is penned by Gabriel Alares, Joakim Björnberg, Katrina Noorbergen, Leonid Gutkin and Vladimir Matetskiy.

Polina Gagarina, 27, is the winner of 2003 Star Factory. A few years later she competed in New Wave finishing third and after that she released her debut album in 2007.