Video clips for Switzerland, Montenegro

Preview videos for the Montenegrin and Swiss entries have been released as well. Montenegro was the last country to release its Eurovision entry earlier this week and now they are all available for instance on our YouTube playlist.

‘Adio’ was penned for Knez by Željko Joksimović together with Marina Tucaković and Dejan Ivanović. Mélanie René on the other hand represents Switzerland with ‘Time To Shine’. She has composed the song by herself. Both countries compete in the second semi-final.