This is the running order of the semifinals!

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_esc2015_logo

As all the entries are chosen, the running order for the semifinals of Eurovision Song Contes 2015 is finally set and revealed. It is this year’s producers that have decided the order, just as it has been done the last couple of years. The countries was earlier randomly picked for which semifinal to participate in. As for the countries already in the final, they were also picked randomly for which semifinal they can vote in. Spain, Austria, France and Australia will vote in the first semifinal, and Germany, Italy, United Kingdom and Australia will vote in the second semifinal.

1st semifinal, May 19th:

  1. Moldova
  2. Armenia
  3. Belgium
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Finland
  6. Greece
  7. Estonia
  8. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  9. Serbia
  10. Hungary
  11. Belarus
  12. Russia
  13. Denmark
  14. Albania
  15. Romania
  16. Georgia

2nd semifinal, May 21st:

  1. Lithuania
  2. Ireland
  3. San Marino
  4. Montenegro
  5. Malta
  6. Norway
  7. Portugal
  8. Czech Republic
  9. Israel
  10. Latvia
  11. Azerbaijan
  12. Iceland
  13. Sweden
  14. Switzerland
  15. Cyprus
  16. Slovenia
  17. Poland

The running order for the final will be decided after all the finalists are known.