12 Points Go To: Italy, Azerbaijan win their heats

Elnur Huseynov

Voting in heats three and four in our Eurovision 2015 poll has been closed. Two out of four songs qualified from each heat and the results are now clear. Qualifiers are bolded below and they continue in round two which will be competed after all ten pre-qualification heats are done.

Heat 3

  1. Azerbaijan
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Cyprus
  4. San Marino

Heat 4

  1. Italy
  2. Latvia
  3. Malta
  4. Poland

Voting in heats five and six is now open and you can vote either below or here. Again, the two most voted qualify from each heat. Results will be revealed on Tuesday, April 7th.

Heat 5

Heat 5

Heat 5 – Ireland, Norway, Georgia, Iceland

Heat 6

Heat 6

Heat 6 – France, Denmark, Moldova, Sweden

Who have made it so far?

12 Points Go To heats

All the qualifiers will be again divided randomly into five heats of four songs. Two qualify for the semi-final round and eventually four remain in the final round.