Semi-Final Two qualifiers!

Semi-Final Two participants on stage

Last ten finalists have been chosen by Europe! The line-up for Saturday night’s final is therefore complete with 27 countries ready to fight for the victory. As always, the qualifiers were announced in random order. Detailed results will be published by EBU shortly after the final. In addition to the participating countries, also Australia, Germany, Italy and UK voted.


  • LITHUANIA Monika & Vaidas – This Time
  • POLAND Monika Kuszyńska – In The Name Of Love
  • SLOVENIA Maraaya – Here For You
  • SWEDEN Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
  • NORWAY Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  • MONTENEGRO Knez – Adio
  • CYPRUS John Karayiannis – One Thing I Should Have Done
  • AZERBAIJAN Elnur Hüseynov – Hour Of The Wolf
  • LATVIA Aminata – Love Injected
  • ISRAEL Nadav Guedj – Golden Boy


  • IRELAND Molly Sterling – Playing With Numbers
  • SAN MARINO Michele Perniola & Anita Simoncini – Chain Of Light
  • MALTA Amber – Warrior
  • PORTUGAL Leonor Andrade – Há um mar que nos separa
  • CZECH REPUBLIC Marta Jandová & Václav Noid Bárta – Hope Never Dies
  • ICELAND María Olafs – Unbroken
  • SWITZERLAND Mélanie René – Time To Shine